Contact Us

Team Nurses for Erin

Katie Gjertson, Political Coordinator (front/center)
Katie.Gjertson@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2832

Cameron Fure, Political Organizer (back row, third from left)
Cameron.Fure@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2843

Jackie O’Shea, Political Organizer (not pictured)
Jackie.O’Shea@mnnurses.org (651) 414-2857

Mark Privratsky, Political Organizer (back right)
Mark.Privratsky@mnnurses.org (651) 252-5571

Colie Colburn, Political Organizer (not pictured)
Colie.Colburn@mnnurses.org (651) 252-5378

Amanda Madison, Political Digital Organizer (not pictured, photographer)
Amanda.Madison@mnnurses.org (651) 252-5637

**Additional individuals pictured include other MNA staff & volunteers.

Volunteer!

Join us for weekly phone calling, postcard writing, and convention going! We need your voice and your passion to help win the Governor’s Race!

Check out what’s coming up & register here.

Also, follow us on FacebookInstagram, & TwitterFollow. Like. Share.

~Team Nurses for Erin